We’re sorry to see you go. Before you proceed with deleting your account, please read the following information carefully.
Deleting your account will permanently remove all your data, including sleep reports, sleep data, and personal information. This action cannot be undone. Any devices you have connected to your account will have to be reset and will stop working unless connected to a new account. Any subscriptions connected to your account will immediately expire and may not be re-instated. Any members/guests connected to your devices and your account will be disconnected.
If you’re sure you want to proceed, please complete the form below to submit your account deletion request.